Quick Menu
McKnight Sports Council - Recreational Soccer 2019
McKnight Soccer is a coed recreational sport that offers Boys and Girls, ages 3 to 13, the opportunity to play soccer, learn new skills, and meet new friends in a fun, safe and enjoyable environment.

Quick links
Login To Your Account - Click here
Registration - Click here
Volunteering Positions - Click here
Calendar of Events - Click here
Coaching Information - Click here
Game Times for Age Groups - Click here
Schedules - Click here

**2019 ONLINE REGISTRATION OPENS FRIDAY FEBRUARY 1, 2019**
Upcoming Events
IMPORTANT DATES

Soccer Season Schedule
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - Thursday, June 20, 2019

Online Registration Starts
Friday, February 1, 2019

Soccer Registration Closes
Sunday, March 31, 2019

Coaches Clinics
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 & Thursday April 18,2019 (6:30pm - 8:30pm)

Coaches Meeting
Friday, April 19, 2019 (6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

Photo Day Tuesday, May 14, 2019


Coaches Appreciation Dinner


Wind-up Party



Saturday, June 1, 2019 (7 pm - 10 pm)
North Haven Community Center
5003 North Haven Drive, NW

Saturday, June 22, 2019 (10 am - 2 pm)
Highwood Community Center
16 Harlow Ave, NW