Quick Menu
McKnight Sports Council - Recreational Soccer 2020
McKnight Soccer is a coed recreational sport that offers Boys and Girls, ages 3 to 13, the opportunity to play soccer, learn new skills, and meet new friends in a fun, safe and enjoyable environment.

Quick links
Login To Your Account - Click here
Registration - Click here
Volunteering Positions - Click here
Calendar of Events - Click here
Coaching Information - Click here
Game Times for Age Groups - Click here
Schedules - Click here

**ONLINE REGISTRATION OPENS JANUARY 25 FOR THE 2020 SOCCER SEASON**
Upcoming Events
IMPORTANT DATES

Soccer Season Schedule
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - Thursday, June 18, 2020

Online Registration Starts
Saturday, January 25, 2020

Soccer Registration Closes
Friday, March 27, 2020


Coaches Clinics

Tuesday, April 14, 2020  & Saturday, April 25, 2020

Coaches Meeting

Thursday, April 16, 2020 (7:15 pm - 8:15 pm)
Cambrian Heights Community Center
600 Northmount Drive, NW


Photo Day

Tuesday, May 12, 2020
North Haven Community Center
5003 North Haven Drive, NW


Coaches Appreciation Dinner


Wind-up Party

Saturday, May 30, 2020 (7 pm - 10 pm)
North Haven Community Center
5003 North Haven Drive, NW

Saturday, June 20, 2020  (10 am - 2 pm)
Highwood Community Center
1 6 Harlow Ave, NW